Sea and multimodal cargo transportations

Road transportation

Rail services

Airfreight services

Customs clearance and terminal handling

About Us

Georgian Logistic Group (GLG) is one of the fastest-growing freight forwarding and Logistics Company in the Caucasus Region. Its transport and warehousing capacities as well as an established network of partners facilitate access to new markets for customers from around the world.

GLG is financially strong, stable and independent. Our global logistics network, cutting-edge IT systems, in-house expertise and excellent customer service is proof of our dedication to be the market leader. These attributes have placed us at the forefront of our industry, and positioned us to continue increasing the scope of our customer solutions and services.

0.0000

Hours

Shenzhen
19:30

Tbilisi
15:30

Istanbul
14:30

Rome
12:30

Sofia
13:30